Tuki’s bday invite

Doe, a dear, a female dear,
Ray, a drop golden sun.
I just completed 12 months,
With loads of love, care and fun.

Me, a name I call myself,
Far, a longer way to run.
Want all your blessings,
To celebrate this day as I turn one.

Sew, a needle pulling thread,
La, a note to follow so.
Join me for ‘Music n Dance’
Just few more days to go.

Tea, a drink with jam n bread,
Join my party in any colour from violet to red.

I invite you on the seventh of Jan,
That is when my journey began.
Music, dance, games as I turn one,
Don’t be late else you will miss the fun.

Leave a Reply

