Morning Munchies

“Knowledge is a like a piece of cake, after the first bite, you just keep wanting more.”

“Blogging is like a conversation, only sometimes you might know the other person. But, he’s listening.”

“My daughter always wants to have a ‘sound sleep’; she sleeps with loud music on.”

“I am on DIET – Doctor Induced Eating Tragedy.”

“My husband says I run an MNC; maid, nanny, cook Organisation. Quite a management challenge.”

“My YOGA mat reads ‘OBSESSIONS’; it is obsessed with staying rolled up and I am obsessed with keeping it like that.”

Leave a Reply

