An Interview as a Blogger- Smart Indian Women

“It felt great talking about blogging in an interview in Smart Indian Women. I spoke about I started my journey as a blogger and where I have reached in my wonderful journey. Thanks to Kolkata Bloggers and parenting sites like Momzspace, Mybabycart, Themomviews and Smart Indian Womene for the encouraging platform. I am really grateful to all those who are a part of my journey and have encouraged and inspired me all along.”

The full interview is available at:

http://www.smartindianwomen.com/an-interview-with-blogger-debolina-coomar-of-the-brain-breezers/

Leave a Reply

