Colgate Magical Stories with my daughter- A new world to explore!

As parents, we Learn, Unlearn and Re-learn a lot of things.Probably, we can learn a lot more from our children than what we can teach them.I discovered something like this when me and my daughter decided to do a fun activity one evening with Colgate Sea World cutout (sent as free samples by Colgate/IndiBlogger).

It was sheer fun and creativity to  create a story out of those cutouts and we thoroughly enjoyed cutting, pasting, writing, colouring and everything! It is probably the first time that my daughter was sitting (for more than 5 mins) to focus on a single thing. It kind of brought back my childhood days and I was like reliving those fantasy ideas. Sharing the story so that you can take a look at how much fun it can be and try something similar with your child. So, ours is the story of ‘TUKI and the TREASURE‘ (Tuki is my daughter’s pet name!)

IMG_2358
Page 1
IMG_2359
Page 2
IMG_2360
Page 3
IMG_2361
Page 4
IMG_2362
Page 5
IMG_2363
Page 6
IMG_2364
Page 7

Please pardon my bad handwriting. Do comment, share and let me know thoughts.

For details check http://www.colgate.co.in/en/in/oc.

2 thoughts on “Colgate Magical Stories with my daughter- A new world to explore!

Leave a Reply

