How To Involve Yourself In Your Kid’s Pre-School Activities – Mummy Center!

The other day, I found myself cutting mickey mouse faces for my daughter’s pre-school project. I was both confused and happy about it. It made me wonder how much do we need to involve ourselves in our kid’s pre-school activities. I feel it is important and this is how we can do it.

How to Involve Yourself in Your Kids Pre-school Activities

This is my article for Mummy Center, a growing community for parents and parenting.

shutterstock_309951038-1024x682.jpg

Image Courtesy: Mummy Center

Leave a Reply

