MINI MOMENTS for Others!

Dilletante Authors

 

The Education Tree

fb_img_1479140951408

The Pen Man’s Diary

fb_img_1478869508213

Following the Stars
– Debolina Coomar

I followed the stars with a hope in my heart,
I knew they would take me to you, after the night set us apart.
I look at the moon every night, whether it has a message from you,
I knew it sees you every day, wherever you are and hope it can show me too. I loved the cold wind touching my skin every night,
I knew it had your smell, assuring me that you are alright.
I loved the twilight, which lit up my spirits every night,
I knew it was a sign that you will come back someday, healthy and bright. Where I reached had all the answers because the stars led me to you, It is a place called heaven, where you were waiting for me,
I am all dressed like a new bride, ready for my groom to start something new.

fb_img_1478960719658

The Writer’s Nest

fb_img_1478877419778

4 thoughts on “MINI MOMENTS for Others!

  1. You have such an interesting blog. Thanks for sharing. I’m a life coach blogger. Reading blogs is my hobby and I randomly found your blog. I enjoyed reading your posts. All the best for your future blogging endeavors. Please keep in touch with me in Google+, +sridharchandrasekaran Twitter @lifecoachbloger

Leave a Reply

