MINI MOMENTS for Others!

Half Baked Beans

FB_IMG_1479905842143.jpg

UrStoryReview

FB_IMG_1479798115573.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

50 Words

 

Dilletante Authors

 

fb_img_1480484004845

fb_img_1480498039325

Dear Dad,

I could not be the son you always wanted. But, filling your shoes today and walking your dreams has made the daughter, you have been proud to see.

Carrying forward your legacy,
Your daughter.
(CEO and MD)

Clicked by: Ishita | Caption: Debolina

fb_img_1480498019361

“I wear a white saree on my body because you left me a widow, but I adorn the colour of pink in my heart because you showed me the colours of life.”

Clicked by: Richik | Caption: Debolina

fb_img_1480497964578

Dear Abandoned House,

You know a lot. Our first kiss, our first date, the day I proposed, the passion we shared and the way you left me too.

I am burying my memories and my soul too. If he ever comes back, tell him that I waited and his promise is still due.

– Debolina

fb_img_1480497946768

God gave us the open canvas of the sky.
Yet the wires of technology make it difficult
for us to enjoy when we look up high.

But God does peep in every now and then
He sends us the sunshine of hope and the
showers of happiness time and again.

– Debolina

fb_img_1480497955307

When you look out of window to see a world which is difficult to cope,
The blossoms on the barren branches give you a new hope.

– Debolina

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

