Follow my Author Page!

Hi Everyone,

Please do LIKE, FOLLOW and SHARE my Author Page:

https://www.facebook.com/debolinacoomartheauthor

This is my author page. Please do Like, Share and Follow. I will share about:

  • My anthologies and blog posts
  • Upcoming anthologies and Publisher pages, where you can participate
  • Contests from different pages, authors etc.
  • Pages, where you can submit your writings
  • Literary groups, where you can submit your writings
  • Fun facts and updates
  • …and a lot more.

Please do check and drop in your suggestions or feedback.

book-collage

 

One thought on “Follow my Author Page!

Leave a Reply

